UPCOMING WEBINARS

https://www.trainingstime.com/product/2024-reasonable-accommodations-and-the-interactive-process-under-ada/

LIVE ONLINE COURSE

2024 Reasonable Accommodations and the Interactive Process under ADA

Date: April 15, 2024
Time: 10 AM PT | 01 PM ET
Duration: 90 Minutes
Speaker: Diane L. Dee

Form 1099-MISC and 1099-NEC Compliance Update 2024

LIVE ONLINE COURSE

Date: April 22, 2024
Time: 11 AM PT | 02 PM ET
Duration: 90 Minutes
Speaker: Jason T. Dinesen

New EEO-1 Reporting Requirements for 2024

LIVE ONLINE COURSE

New EEO-1 Reporting Requirements for 2024

Date: April 18, 2024
Time: 10 AM PT | 01 PM ET
Duration: 90 Minutes
Speaker: Margie Faulk

https://www.courseministry.com/product/navigating-the-intricacies-of-form-i-9-and-e-verify-in-2024/

LIVE ONLINE COURSE

Navigating the Intricacies of Form I-9 and E-verify in 2024

Date: April 16, 2024
Time: 10 AM PT | 01 PM ET
Duration: 90 minutes
Speaker: Janette S. Levey

OUR SPEAKERS